Breaking out legal practice areas

We are going to try something new here at legalcatch.wordpress. I’ve made a decision to break out each legal practice area. I am going to create the ultimate legal portal with your help.

Calling on all lawyers. If you would like to supply content for your legal area please email me at rcartwell24 (@) yahoo.com

I am going to make a full practice page and link out to the different areas within that practice area.  For instance, if I’m a personal injury lawyer, I can submit content for car accident, suv accidents, slip and falls etc. I am looking for content and a lot of it.

The main topics will include:

  • Bankruptcy
  • Business Law
  • Civil Rights
  • Criminal Law
  • Family Law
  • Employment Law
  • Estate Planning
  • Immigration Law
  • Intellectual Property
  • Personal injury
  • Real Estate Law
  • Social Security Law
  • Workers Compensation

I would also like to continue with the legal marketing section as well. I’m willing to listen to other recommendation you may have to make this blog easier to navigate. I would like to break each one of these practice areas out. If you want to be part of supplying information for this please email me. You can provide one link back to your website as usual. I would prefer linking back to the specific practice so my readers don’t have to search around your website for the information they are looking for pertaining to their legal need.

Open to other ideas!

4 Responses

  1. We would love to be part of this project. We have been submitting articles to your site for the last month or so. Many of the articles that we’ve submitted could probably go into what you call “case type”. We could potentially submit another 30 or 40 blog posts to you regarding legal funding. Please let us know if you are interested.

    You can reach us at info@lawleaf.com

    We will send you a document outlining all the different areas including terms. I think this would fit very well with what you are trying to accomplish. We can also help out with the personal injury law. We have a few good content writers here on staff that would love to have the opportunity to submit this sort of information to legalcatch.wordpress.

    Thanks again and this truly is a great blog!

  2. Yes, feel free to send me over the articles pertaining to the different areas of lawsuit funding. I can certainly include it either in the personal injury section or I’ll make its own section.

    Thanks for submitting the articles, I enjoy reading them. I also wrote a quick blurb about your service a few months ago. You can search for it. (I think it was your company).

  3. I’ve sent over the outline that I think fits well with the current theme for the legal portal. I’ve included all the practice areas for personal injury and commercial litigation funding. We have a ton of articles that outline both the law behind funding and the areas of funding themselves. Great content. I have CC’d my boss on the email. We also have a ton of content regarding the legal definitions that surround lawsuit funding. I think you will not only find these terms interesting but certainly can be valuable information to the readers.

    If you think we need to change the outline please do so. I know that you don’t use this site for marketing purposes but if you would like us to provide a link from our site just ask.

  4. I’ve got the outline now I need some posts to get this started. You can send me as much information as you have and I will find a place for it. We’ve been getting some inquires regarding lawsuit advances and I’m assuming its coming from your content. I can link what you’ve already submitted and send me the others. Until the outline is full with content I won’t submit it. I just want to make sure that the readers can click on those areas and not just dead links. It sets for poor reading without the links going to the different areas. I see you ripped off my little legal portal design. I like it!

Leave a Reply

