Lawyer Questions

I have been receiving a ton of emails of late regarding hiring the right attorney as well as general legal questions. I have linked a lawyer directory to help you locate attorneys which I spent a few hours doing and it was not easy. BTW- Thank you everyone for the positive feedback on that little mini project. I too think its very cool. I will only post a handful to this blog. I have been thinking of ways to refer you our readers to services that allow you to ask legal questions etc. My intentions are to keep this blog full of legal information and not a Q&A type of blog. I have thought about starting this sort of blog but I just don’t have the time to get involved in this sort of project. If someone out there is considering to do such a service please contact me, or if there is a service already set-up I would be interested in hearing about it. I have been getting an average of about 10-15 questions a day and for those that never get a response I apologize. I’m just not comfortable giving out legal advice. I will post a few of these questions though just for kicks to see if any of you lawyers are willing to answer these questions.

2 Responses

  1. I like the idea and would participate in answering questions. Try it out and see what happens.

  2. I’ll be willing to answer some questions.

Leave a Reply

